ABOUT US

Established to provide excellent service, high quality and turnkey delivery and installation of fully coordinated doors, frames and hardware, trim, and specialty accessories for multi-family and commercial projects across the front range.

  • Hollow Metal

  • Wood Doors

  • Hardware

  • Wood Trim

  • Prehung Interior Doors

  • Swinging Patio Doors

  • Interior glass

  • Interior Aluminum Frames

  • Timely Frames

  • Access Panels

President

Kevin Ott

kevin@kodoors.com

720.556.3061

Matt Golesh
(Yes, that Golesh!)

matt@kodoors.com

303.419.3586

Vice President

Tom Hill

Estimator

tom@kodoors.com

720.838.7760

OUR TEAM

  • Fire Extinguishers and Cabinets

  • Mailboxes

  • Toilet Partitions

  • Bath Accessories

  • Mirrors

Sr. Project Manager

Joe McFarland

joe@kodoors.com

303.870.1140

Jeff Larson

Project Manager

jeff@kodoors.com

720.877.1729

 

Project Manager

Roschelle Hunt

roschelle@kodoors.com

720.215.2922

Christina Ott

Project Manager

christina@kodoors.com

303.324.9060

Jason Bergstrom

Project Manager

jason@kodoors.com

303.396.8437

Commercial GC's - Need Doors, Frames and Hardware done right and on time?
Contact us!

CONTACT US

KO DOOR CO

Commercial Doors Frames and Hardware

®

Tel: 303.600.8737

600 Corporate Circle, Suite H

Golden, Colorado 80401

© 2015 by KO Door Co.
Proudly created with Wix.com

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

KO DOOR CO

600 C0rporate Circle, Suite H

Golden, Colorado 80401

303.600.8737